Revoking user access in a Supersafe Account (Org)

Part of managing a Team means that sometimes you need to invite new users, and sometimes you have to remove them. With this in mind, Supersafe can revoke access to a Supersafe account (Org) for a specific user when an Admin deems it necessary. To achieve this, follow the next steps:

  1. Once logged into Supersafe as an Admin user, click on the top-right user profile icon.
  2. In the menu, click 'Org Settings.'
  3. Scroll down to 'Members.
  4. Here, you will see a list of all members currently in the organization.
  5. Look for the user that needs to be removed. If necessary, click the looking-glass icon and input the user's information to find them.
  6. Once the user has been found, click on the trashcan icon at the end of that user's row.
  7. Confirm that this is the user that needs to be removed.
  8. Once confirmed, click on 'Remove user.'

With that, the user has been removed from the organization. You can always re-invite them if necessary, following the steps on How to invite users to join my organization.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us